Deletes all rows from table.
In some applications, you may want to delete all rows from a table before downloading a new set of data into the table. If you set the stop sync property on the connection, the deleted rows are not synchronized.
Note: Any uncommitted inserts from other connections are not deleted. Also, any uncommitted deletes from other connections are not deleted, if the other connection does a rollback after it calls DeleteAllRows function.
True on success.
False on failure. For example, the table is not open, or there was an SQL error, and so on.