Click here to view and discuss this page in DocCommentXchange. In the future, you will be sent there automatically.

SQL Anywhere 11.0.1 » UltraLite - Database Management and Reference » Using UltraLite Databases » Working with UltraLite databases » Working with UltraLite users

 

Deleting an existing UltraLite user

UltraLite does not support the deletion of users using a SQL statement. However, you can delete users by using:

  • Sybase Central to delete users from the User folder.

  • The RevokeConnectFrom function on the Connection object to remove users from an UltraLite application.

To delete an existing UltraLite user (Sybase Central)
  1. Connect to the UltraLite database.

  2. In the left pane, double-click the Users folder.

  3. Right-click the user and choose Delete.

See also