Destroy the given event notification queue.
bool UltraLite_Connection_iface::DestroyNotificationQueue( const ULValue & name )
name name of queue to destroy
A warning is signaled if unread notifications remain in the queue. Unread notifications are discarded. A connection's default event queue, if created, is destroyed when the connection is closed.
|Discuss this page in DocCommentXchange.
Send feedback about this page using email.
|Copyright © 2009, iAnywhere Solutions, Inc. - SQL Anywhere 11.0.1|