When editing tables in Sybase Central, you can undo your changes on a row by row basis.
Rows that have been edited are marked with a pencil icon to the left of the row. To undo the changes to any row that has been edited, click to select the row you want to undo, and choose Edit » Undo. The changes to the selected row are undone and the pencil icon is removed. You can continue to undo changes to any other rows that are marked with the pencil icon.
Discuss this page in DocCommentXchange.
|Copyright © 2010, iAnywhere Solutions, Inc. - SQL Anywhere 12.0.0|