You should only remove resources when you are certain that you don't need to monitor them; for example, if the database is no longer being used.
Removing a resource causes the Monitor to:
Permanently stop monitoring the resource.
Discard the metrics collected for the resource.
When you remove a database resource, the Monitor does not delete the monitoring objects installed in the database. For information about deleting these objects, see Deleting monitoring objects.
Only administrators can remove resources. You cannot delete the SQL Anywhere Monitor resource.
Log in to the Monitor as an administrator.
Select the resource.
Discuter à propos de cette page dans DocCommentXchange.
|Copyright © 2010, iAnywhere Solutions, Inc. - SQL Anywhere 12.0.0|