In some applications, you may want to delete all rows from a table before downloading a new set of data into the table. If
you set the stop sync property on the connection, the deleted rows are not synchronized.
Note: Any uncommitted inserts from other connections are not deleted. Also, any uncommitted deletes from other connections
are not deleted, if the other connection does a rollback after it calls DeleteAllRows().
If this table has been opened without an index then it is considered read-only and data cannot be deleted.