Click here to view and discuss this page in DocCommentXchange. In the future, you will be sent there automatically.

SQL Anywhere 12.0.1 » Context-Sensitive Help » UltraLite plug-in help » UltraLite plug-in properties windows

 

Plug-in Preferences window: General tab

This tab has the following components:

  • Settings   The preferences on the General tab govern how UltraLite responds when you perform specific tasks in Sybase Central. Choose one or more of the following settings:

    • Confirm deletions when editing table data   Select this preference if you want UltraLite to prompt you before table data is deleted on the Data tab in Sybase Central.

    • Confirm updates when editing table data   Select this preference if you want UltraLite to prompt you before table data is updated on the Data tab in Sybase Central.

    • Confirm implicit updates when editing table data   Select this preference if you want UltraLite to prompt you before implicit updates are made in Sybase Central. Implicit updates are made when you are editing a row on the Data tab and then click anywhere in Sybase Central outside the row you are currently editing.

    • Confirm cancellations when editing table data   Select this preference if you want Sybase Central to prompt you when you cancel changes to table data on the Data tab in Sybase Central.

  • Restore Defaults   Click Restore Defaults to return the preferences on this tab to their default values (selected or cleared). By default, all the preferences on this tab are selected.