When a task is canceled, all of its subtasks are also canceled.
If the canceled task is of type CreateTaskGroup, then all tasks
within the task group are canceled.
If you cancel a task that is only partially complete, an error message is returned for the canceled task. For example, if
you cancel a running CreateServer task, the CreateServer task fails with an error.