The ForgetBackup task forgets all copies of a particular backup, while the ForgetBackupCopy task only forgets a specific backup
If unconditionally is set to 0, the task returns an error when the target backup copy is a full backup that has incremental
backups, or an incremental backup that has subsequent incremental backups. If unconditionally is set to 1, the target backup,
as well as any subsequent incremental backups, are forgotten.
Forgetting a cloud object should only be done if repairing the object fails and the object cannot be dropped from the cloud.
When possible, backups should be removed from the cloud using the DeleteBackup or DeleteBackupCopy tasks. These tasks remove
system resources (files, directories, and processes), and the backup's metadata from the cloud. The ForgetBackupCopy task
should be used only when the DeleteBackup[Copy] tasks cannot be used. The ForgetBackupCopy task does not attempt to remove
or update system resources.
Since the ForgetBackupCopy task does not delete data files, you may want to delete the backup's data files from the cloud
data directory to ensure that subsequent cloud operations are not affected.