The ForgetBackup task forgets all copies of a particular backup, while the ForgetBackupCopy task only forgets one specific
copy of a backup.
If unconditionally is set to 0, the task returns an error when the target backup is a full backup that has incremental backups,
or an incremental backup that has subsequent incremental backups. If unconditionally is set to 1, the target backup, as well
as any subsequent incremental backups, are forgotten.
Forgetting a cloud object should only be done if repairing the object fails, and the object cannot be dropped from the cloud.
When possible, backups should be removed from the cloud using the DeleteBackup task. The DeleteBackup task removes system
resources (files, directories, and processes), and the backup's metadata from the cloud. The ForgetBackup task should be used
only when the DeleteBackup task cannot be used. The ForgetBackup task does not attempt to remove or update system resources.
Since the ForgetBackup task does not delete data files, you may want to delete the backup's data files from the cloud data
directory to ensure that subsequent cloud operations are not affected.