If unconditionally is set to 0, it returns an error if a database copy is running on the cloud server. If unconditionally
is set to 1, it forgets the target cloud server as well as the database copies running on the cloud server.
Forgetting a cloud object should only be done if repairing the object fails, and the object cannot be dropped from the cloud.
If the specified cloud server is running a primary or mirror database, then the remaining partner is not forgotten; however,
the tenant database is no longer running as a mirroring system.
If the specified cloud server is running a database that is not mirrored but is running as a read-only scale-out system,
then the scale-out database copies are also forgotten.
When possible, cloud servers should be removed from the cloud using the DropServer task. The DropServer task removes system
resources (files, directories, and processes), and the cloud server's metadata from the cloud.
The ForgetServer task should be used only when the DropServer task cannot be used. The ForgetServer task does not attempt
to remove or update system resources.
Since the ForgetServer task does not delete data files, you may want to delete data files from the cloud data directory to
ensure that subsequent cloud operations are not affected.