Deleting a cloud server drops the cloud server and deletes any associated files from the host.
You must have the CreateDropServer privilege.
Stop the cloud server before deleting it. If necessary, move any databases running on the cloud server to another cloud server, or extract the databases.
You cannot delete a cloud partner or a cloud arbiter.
You cannot delete a cloud server that is running a database copy.
The cloud server is dropped from the cloud.