In some applications, you may want to delete all rows from a table before downloading a new set of data into the table. If
you set the stop synchronization property on the connection, the deleted rows are not synchronized.
Any uncommitted inserts from other connections are not deleted. They are also not deleted if the other connection performs
a rollback after it calls the DeleteAllRows method.
If this table has been opened without an index, then it is considered read-only and data cannot be deleted.