When tables are not locked during synchronization, it is possible for operations to be applied to the database between the
time the upload is built and the time that the download is applied. If these changes affect rows that are also changed by
the download, dbmlsync considers this to be a conflict and does not apply the download stream. When this occurs dbmlsync retries
the entire synchronization. Normally the synchronization succeeds on the next attempt but it is possible for a new conflict
to force a new retry. This option controls the maximum number of retries that are performed.
This option is useful only if the LockTables option is OFF, which is the default.
The default is -1 (retries should continue indefinitely).