When using resumable downloads (synchronizing with the keep-partial-download option turned on), and a communication error
occurs during the download phase of synchronization, UltraLite retains the changes which were downloaded (so the synchronization
can resume from the place it was interrupted). Use this method to discard this partial download when you no longer wish to
This method has effect only when using resumable downloads.