Deletes all rows from table.
In some applications, you may want to delete all rows from a table before downloading a new set of data into the table. If you set the stop sync property on the connection, the deleted rows are not synchronized.
Note: Any uncommitted inserts from other connections are not deleted. Also, any uncommitted deletes from other connections are not deleted, if the other connection does a rollback after it calls DeleteAllRows function.
If this table has been opened without an index then it is considered read only and data cannot be deleted.
|Send feedback about this page via email or DocCommentXchange||Copyright © 2008, iAnywhere Solutions, Inc. - SQL Anywhere 11.0.0|