Deletes all rows from table.
True on success.
False on failure. For example, the table is not open, or there was a SQL error, and so on.
In some applications, you may want to delete all rows from a table before downloading a new set of data into the table. If you set the stop sync property on the connection, the deleted rows are not synchronized.
Any uncommitted inserts from other connections are not deleted. Also, any uncommitted deletes from other connections are not deleted, if the other connection does a rollback after it calls DeleteAllRows function.
If this table has been opened without an index then it is considered read only and data cannot be deleted.
|Envoyer votre avis sur cette page par email.||Copyright © 2009, iAnywhere Solutions, Inc. - SQL Anywhere 11.0.1|